Register Now

 

Shaw TV South Vancouver Island created this video inviting you to volunteer for the largest yacht race on North America’s entire west coast 파일쿠키 모바일 다운로드. Volunteer in 2019 and become a part of Victoria’s maritime traditions.

Volunteers’ & Sponsors’ Recognition Night and Silent Auction

The 2019 Volunteers’ & Sponsors’ Recognition Night and Silent Auction will be held at the Royal Victoria Yacht Club, 3475 Ripon Road on Sunday, June 2nd from 5:30 PM 게티이미지.

Communication with Swiftsure’s Volunteer Coordinator

For further information, please communicate with Swiftsure’s Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@swiftsure.org 캐치마인드 모바일 다운로드.

The Swiftsure Administrator will be pleased to answer your race-related inquiries or pass them on to the appropriate person for a response 다운로드.

By Email

Registration Inquiries:  registrar@swiftsure.org

Swiftsure Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@swiftsure.org

General Inquiries: info@swiftsure.org

By Phone

Swiftsure Office at the Royal Victoria Yacht Club: 250.592.2441

The office is open Monday to Saturday, 09:00-12:30 and 13:30-17:00 Pacific time 겟 스마트.

By Mail

Swiftsure International Yacht Race
c/o Royal Victoria Yacht Club
3475 Ripon Rd 다운로드.
Victoria, BC
V8R 6H1   Canada

2019 Swiftsure Committee

Event Co-Chair:  Andrew McBride  chair@swiftsure.org
Event Co-Chair:  Randy Diamond  chair@swiftsure.org
Principal Race Officer:  John Abel  pro@swiftsure.org
Logistics:  Brian Shorter  logistics@swiftsure.org
Media Relations:

Webmaster

 TBA  publicity@swiftsure.org

webmaster@swiftsure.org

Race Director:  Bill Diguistini cadborobay1@gmail.com
Sponsorship Relations & Silent Auction:  Deborah Tolman  sponsor@swiftsure.org
Technology:  Gordon Wilkinson  technical@swiftsure.org
Trophies & Award Records:  Guy Tyrwhitt-Drake  trophies@swiftsure.org
Volunteer Coordinator:  Peter Testemale  volunteer@swiftsure.org

 

Other Contacts

Swiftsure Office Administrator:  RVYC Administrator  info@swiftsure.org
Swiftsure Registrar:  Ann Steele  registrar@swiftsure.org
Handicap Rating:  Kirk Palmer  handicapper@swiftsure.org
Multihulls Promotion:  TBD  
SPOT Transponders:  TBD  spots@swiftsure.org
Inspection Dock:  TBD  techcommittee@swiftsure.org
Dockmaster Victoria Inner Harbour:  Brian Dodsworth  dockmaster@swiftsure.org
Dockmaster Cadboro Bay:  Jim Steele  jamessteeleconsulting@gmail.com