The Swiftsure Administrator will be pleased to answer your race-related inquiries or direct it to the appropriate person for a response.

By Email

General Inquiries: info@swiftsure.org

Swiftsure Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@swiftsure.org

Registrar Inquiries: registrar@swiftsure.org

By Phone

Swiftsure Office at the Royal Victoria Yacht Club: 250.592.2441

The office is open Monday to Friday, 09:00-17:00 Pacific time.

By Mail

Swiftsure International Yacht Race
c/o Royal Victoria Yacht Club
3475 Ripon Rd.
Victoria, BC
V8R 6H1   Canada

2024 Swiftsure Committee

Event Chair:  Kirk Palmer  chair@swiftsure.org
Webmaster  Charlotte Gann  webmaster@swiftsure.org
Principal Race Officer:  Dugald Smith  pro@swiftsure.org
Logistics:  TBA  logistics@swiftsure.org
Media Relations:  Ed Watson

 edwatson@telus.net

Race Director:  John Comuzzi  racedirector@swiftsure.org
Sponsorship Relations  Karen Palmer  sponsor@swiftsure.org
Technology:  Adam Serediuk  technical@swiftsure.org
Trophies & Award Records:  Guy Tyrwhitt-Drake  cricguy100@shaw.ca
Volunteer Coordinator:  Gillian Manson  volunteer@swiftsure.org

 

Other Contacts

Swiftsure Office Administrator:  RVYC Administrator  info@swiftsure.org
Swiftsure Registrar:  Leslie Basham  registrar@swiftsure.org
Handicap Ratings:  Kirk Palmer  handicapper@swiftsure.org
Racer Promotion:  Alex Fox & Bobbi Campbell

 alexanderfox@yahoo.ca

 bobbi.campbell@me.com

Inspection Dock:  Roger Hind  inspections@swiftsure.org
Dockmaster Victoria Inner Harbour:  Brian Dodsworth & Barry Ford  dockmaster@swiftsure.org
Cadboro Bay Docking:  Kuo-Hsing Kuo  kuo@me.com