Please select the event you wish to register for.

Three Long Courses

Swiftsure Lightship Classic (monohulls PHRF), Cape Flattery (monohulls, PHRF & ORC), and Juan de Fuca (monohulls PHRF 60 and higher and multihulls PHRF)

Register Online

Inshore Race

A competitive day race followed by a no host barbecue and awards at RVYC

Register Online