For Swiftsure’s three long courses, team racing is encouraged. Full detail is outlined in paragraph 14 of the NOR Json js download.  Yacht clubs – consider organizing your teams soon. Multihulls – race for your respective country’s honour!

Each yacht club is invited to nominate teams, consisting of monohull yachts racing under PHRF Handicap, three yachts per team, for each of the Swiftsure Lightship Classic, Cape Flattery Race, and Juan de Fuca Race.  Clubs are encouraged to enter more than one team in each race and as many teams as possible 일빵빵 mp3 다운로드. Where there are at least three teams from three different clubs in a race, a team race trophy will be given.



Multihull entrants are also invited to nominate teams for their country of origin, consisting of three yachts per team.  Multihull yachts do not have to be from the same club to participate in the team representing their country 다운로드.


  • Swiftsure Lightship Classic – Endeavour Trophy
  • Cape Flattery Race – Cape Flattery Team Trophy
  • Juan de Fuca Race –Ned Ashe Juan de Fuca Team Trophy
  • Multihulls (USA versus Canada) – Canadian Coast Guard Trophy

Team Scoring: The overall corrected finishing positions for team yachts will be used to establish team placing, except Multihull teams will be scored using the low point system 다운로드.

Team entries must reach the Swiftsure Office at the Royal Victoria Yacht Club by Wednesday May 21, 2014 or be given to the Race Director at Swiftsure Centre at Ship Point in the Victoria Inner Harbour by 1800 on Friday, May 23, 2014 알 툴바 다운로드.

Vern Burkhardt


Swiftsure International Yacht Race