The Swiftsure Administrator will be pleased to answer your race-related inquiries or pass them on to the appropriate person for a response. 

By Email

Registration Inquiries:  registrar@swiftsure.org

Swiftsure Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@swiftsure.org

General Inquiries: info@swiftsure.org

By Phone

Swiftsure Office at the Royal Victoria Yacht Club: 250.592.2441

The office is open Monday to Saturday, 09:00-12:30 and 13:30-17:00 Pacific time.

By Mail

Swiftsure International Yacht Race
c/o Royal Victoria Yacht Club
3475 Ripon Rd.
Victoria, BC
V8R 6H1   Canada

2018 Swiftsure Committee

Event Chair: Andrew McBride chair@swiftsure.org
Special Advisor: Vern Burkhardt vernb@swiftsure.org
Principal Race Officer: John Abel pro@swiftsure.org
Logistics: Brian Shorter  logistics@swiftsure.org
Media Relations: Charlotte Gann publicity@swiftsure.org
Race Director: Mike Cowley 1630cowley@gmail.com
Sponsorship Relations & Silent Auction: Deborah Tolman sponsor@swiftsure.org

auctions@swiftsure.org

Technology: Dennis McMillan technical@swiftsure.org
Trophies and Award Records: Alan Barber trophies@swiftsure.org
Volunteer Coordinator:   volunteer@swiftsure.org

 

Other Contacts

Swiftsure Office Administrator: RVYC Administrator info@swiftsure.org
Swiftsure Registrar: Ann Steele, Shirley Hind registrar@swiftsure.org
Handicap Rating: Kirk Palmer handicapper@swiftsure.org
Multihulls Promotion: John Green johgre1945@gmail.com
USA Race Promotion: Bobbi Campbell usracepromotions@swiftsure.org
SPOT Transponders: Margaret Green spots@swiftsure.org
Inspection Dock: Keith Beange techcommittee@swiftsure.org
Dockmaster: Brian Dodsworth dockmaster@swiftsure.org
Events Coordinator: