The Swiftsure Office Administrator will be pleased to answer your general or race-related inquires or pass them on to the appropriate person for a response. 

By Email

Registration Inquiries:  registrar@swiftsure.org

Swiftsure Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@swiftsure.org

General Inquiries: info@swiftsure.org

By Phone/Fax

Swiftsure Office at the Royal Victoria Yacht Club: 250.592.2441
Fax: 250.370.2286

The office is open Monday to Saturday, 09:00-12:30 and 13:30-17:00 Pacific time.

By Mail

Swiftsure International Yacht Race
c/o Royal Victoria Yacht Club
3475 Ripon Rd.
Victoria, BC
V8R 6H1   Canada

2017 Swiftsure Committee

Chair: Vern Burkhardt chair@swiftsure.org
Principal Race Officer: John Abel pro@swiftsure.org
Finance: Heather Brazier finance@swiftsure.org
Logistics: Louise Smith logistics@swiftsure.org
Media and Promotion:   publicity@swiftsure.org
Sponsorship Relations & Silent Auction: Charlotte Gann sponsor@swiftsure.org

auctions@swiftsure.org

Technology: Dennis McMillan technical@swiftsure.org
Trophies and Award Records: Alan Barber trophies@swiftsure.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Gale Bryant volunteer@swiftsure.org
Multihulls & Special Advisor: John Green iwbifwo_0945@shaw.ca

 

Other Contacts

Swiftsure Office Administrator:   info@swiftsure.org
Swiftsure Registrar: Shirley Hind registrar@swiftsure.org
Handicap Rating: Kirk Palmer handicapper@swiftsure.org
USA Race Promotion: Bobbi Campbell usracepromotions@swiftsure.org
SPOT Transponders: Margaret Green spots@swiftsure.org
Inspection Dock:   techcommittee@swiftsure.org
Dockmaster:   dockmaster@swiftsure.org
Site Manager Inshore Race BBQ:  Edith Eaton  edith.eaton@gmail.com