Swiftsure 2017 Trophies for Four Distance Courses and Inshore Classic Races



Swiftsure Lightship Classic Race City of Victoria Perpetual Trophy



Line Honours

Swiftsure Lightship Classic Race Captain H. Pendray Trophy



First in Division 1, ORC

Swiftsure Lightship Classic Race Swiftsure Trophy



First Overall in PHRF

Swiftsure Lightship Classic Race Royal Canadian Navy Swiftsure Trophy



First To Round, Corrected Elapsed Time

Swiftsure Lightship Classic Race Royal Vancouver Yacht Club Trophy



First in Division 1 PHRF

Swiftsure Lightship Classic Race T. Eaton Trophy



First in Division 2 PHRF

Swiftsure Lightship Classic Race Tacoma Yacht Club International Trophy



First in Division 3 PHRF

Hein Bank Race Victoria Carnival Regatta 1913 Trophy



First Overall, ORC

Hein Bank Race Waddah Island Trophy



Line Honours

Hein Bank Race Royal Victoria Yacht Club Past Commodores' Trophy



First to Round, Corrected Elapsed Time, ORC

Hein Bank Race Cape Flattery Trophy



First in Division 1, ORC

Hein Bank Race Bell Buoy Trophy



First in Division 2, ORC

Cape Flattery — Multihulls Race Carmanah Point Trophy



First Overall

Cape Flattery — Multihulls Race Ocean Cement Trophy



Line Honours

Cape Flattery Multihulls Race Sidney North Saanich Yacht Club Trophy



First to Round, Corrected Elapsed Time

Cape Flattery Race Royal Canadian Navy Juan de Fuca Trophy



First Overall

Cape Flattery Race Jack Gann International IOR Trophy



Line Honours, Light Class

Cape Flattery Race Jack Gann International PHRF Trophy



Cape Flattery Race City of Seattle (SYC) Trophy



First to Round, Corrected Elapsed Time

Cape Flattery Race Corinthian Yacht Club Stormy Weather Trophy



First in Division 1, Light Class

Cape Flattery Race Vancouver Rowing Club Trophy



First in Division 2, Light Class

Cape Flattery Race Pacific Rim Trophy



First in Division 3, Light Class

Cape Flattery Race Humphrey Golby Trophy



First in Division 1, Heavy Class

Cape Flattery Race Juan de Fuca Perpetual Challenge Trophy



First in Division 2, Heavy Class

Cape Flattery Race Neah Bay Trophy



Juan de Fuca Race Clallam Bay Trophy



First Overall

Juan de Fuca Race Corinthian Yacht Club Trophy



Line Honours, Light Class

Juan de Fuca Race Endeavour Trophy



Line Honours, Heavy Class

Juan de Fuca Race Captain W. B. Holms Trophy



First To Round, Corrected Elapsed Time

Juan de Fuca Race Anacortes Yacht Club Trophy



First in Division 1, Light Class

Juan de Fuca Race Canadian Coast Guard Trophy



First in Division 2, Light Class

Juan de Fuca Race Harry Herlihy Memorial Shield



First in Division 1, Heavy Class

Juan de Fuca Race Lewmar Trophy



First in Division 2, Heavy Class

Juan de Fuca Race F. William (Bill) Conconi Perpetual Trophy



First in Double Handed Division

Swiftsure Inshore Classic Race Kevin Clarke Trophy



First Overall, Flying Sails

Swiftsure Inshore Classic Race Port Angeles Yacht Club Trophy



First in Division 1, Flying Sails

Swiftsure Inshore Classic Race Peter Thomson Memorial Cup



First in Division 2, Flying Sails

Swiftsure Inshore Classic Race Jespersen Boat Builders Trophy



First in Division 3, Flying Sails

Swiftsure Inshore Classic Race 30 Foot Express Trophy



First in Division 4, Flying Sails (not awarded for 2017)

Swiftsure Inshore Classic Race Rosedale Rock Trophy



First Overall, Multihulls (Not Awarded for 2017)

Swiftsure Inshore Classic Race Good Old Boat Trophy



First Overall, Non Flying Sails