

PRIZE WINNERS 2017 SWIFTSURE INSHORE CLASSIC

Monohull Flying Sails Race:

Sunnyvale, skippered by Fraser McMillan (Royal Victoria Yacht Club)
First Overall in Flying Sails Race (of 25 boats) **Kevin Clarke Trophy**First in Division 2 **Cal 20 Trophy**

Anomaly, skippered by Bill Elmer (Seattle Yacht Club)

First in Division 1 Port Angeles Yacht Club Trophy

Ducati, skippered by Antony Zegers (Canadian Forces Sailing Association Victoria) First in Division 3 **Jespersen Boat Builder's Trophy**

Monohull Non Flying Sails Race

Velica, skippered by Vincent Argiro (Saltspring Island Yacht Club) First in Division 1 (of 11 boats) **Good Old Boat Trophy**