

2016 Swiftsure Inshore Classic Trophy Winners

Monohull Flying Sails Race

Zephyr, skippered by Dennis Woodward (Royal Victoria Yacht Club)
First Overall (of 34 yachts) Kevin Clarke Trophy
First in Division 3 Jespersen Boat Builder's Trophy

Lekker, skippered by Malcolm Smith (Royal Victoria Yacht Club)

First in Division 1 Port Angeles Yacht Club Trophy

Sugar Glider, skippered by Robert Warren (Royal Victoria Yacht Club) First in Division 2 Cal 20 Trophy

Monohull Non Flying Sails Race

Anomaly, skippered by Bill Elmer (Seattle Yacht Club)

First in Division 1 (of 10 yachts) Good Old Boat Trophy

Multihull Race, Swiftsure Inshore Classic

Geneva, skippered by Eric Pesty (Turkey Head Sailing Association in Victoria) First in Division 1 (of 3 yachts) Rosedale Rock Trophy