## 2015 Swiftsure Inshore Flying Sails

Clarke Trophy	Overall	Swish	Fraser McMillan	RVicYC
Port Angeles Yacht Club Trophy	1st Division 1	Swish	Fraser McMillan	RVicYC
Cal 20 Trophy	1st Division 2	SW II	Kevin Reath	RVanYC
Jespersen Boat Builder's Trophy	1st Division 3	Sugar Glider	Robert Warren	RVicYC
30 Foot Express Trophy	1st Division 4	Lifestyle	Mike Burns	RVicYC
2015 Swiftsure Inshore Multihulls				
Rosedale Rock Trophy	1st Overall	Flying Kiwi	Wayne Carlson	BCMS
2015 Swiftsure Inshore Non Flying Sails				
Good Old Boat Trophy	1st Overall	Windshear	Don Thain	RVicYC