2014 Swiftsure Inshore Flying Sails

2011 own court in shore trying built						
	Clarke Trophy	Overall Winner	Sugar Glider	Robert Warren	RVicYC	
	Port Angeles Yacht Club Trophy	1st Division 1	Surt	Ed Life	RVicYC	
	Cal 20 Trophy	1st Division 2	SW	Kevin Reath	RVanYC	
	Jespersen Boat Builder's Trophy	1st Division 3	Sugar Glider	Robert Warren	RVicYC	
	30 Foot Express Trophy	1st Division 4	Zephyr	Dennis Woodward	RVicYC	
2014 Swiftsure Inshore Multihulls						
	Rosedale Rock Trophy	1st Overall	Geneva	Eric Pesty	THSA	
	2014 Swiftsure Inshore Non Flying Sails					
	Good Old Boat Trophy	1st Overall	Annie	Judy Nasmith	Puget Sound CC	